Sine al meu Superior, cu iubire îți cer ca începând din acest moment să mă îndrumi în tot ceea ce fac sau intenționez, pentru a cunoaște cele mai corecte soluții în problemele cu care mă voi confrunta în viitor. Îți cer aceasta pentru binele meu cel mai înalt, pentru evoluția ființei mele în Lumină și înafara oricărei interferențe malefice. Vreau să îmi ridic frecvența de vibrației la nivelul cel mai potrivit pentru evoluția spirituală a ființei mele în Lumină. Așa să fie!” (în sprijinul celor interesați)

Totalul afișărilor de pagină

joi, 7 septembrie 2017

SCRISOARE DE LA COBRA

Dragă Constantin,
Participarea voastră este necesară pentru a calma această furtună!

Forțele Luminii ne-au cerut să medităm pentru a disipa uraganul Irma în fiecare zi de acum încolo până când va fi complet dizolvat.

Această planetă nu este încă eliberată și condițiile planetare nu se vor îmbunătăți în mod semnificativ înainte de Eveniment. Prin urmare, este încă foarte important să continuăm să consolidăm grila de energie New Atlantis din jurul planetei cu cristale de cintamani și prin meditații
  - Cobra

VĂ RUGĂM SĂ FACEȚI  MEDIAȚIA ZILNIC , de la  ora 12:00 PM EDT / 4: 00 PM GMT (nota C.M.: ora 19: 00, ora României)
9:00 am PDT in Los Angeles
10:00 am MDT in Denver
11:00 am in CDT in Chicago
12:00 pm EDT in New York
5:00 pm BST in London
6:00 pm CEST in Paris
7:00 pm in Egypt
12:00 am  in Taiwan
1:00 am in Japan

Puteți găsi timpul pentru această meditație sincronizată la nivel mondial conf. cu fusul orar în care vă aflați: 
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Hurricane+Meditation&iso=20170906T12&p1=156

INDICAȚII PENTRU MEDITAȚIE:
1. Utilizați propria tehnică pentru a vă aduce într-o stare relaxată de conștiință.
2. Exprimați-vă intenția de a folosi această meditație ca instrument de accelerare a procesului de dizolvare a uraganului Irma.
3. Vizualizați un stâlp de Lumină care emană de la Soarele Galactic Central, apoi trece prin toate ființele din Lumină din interiorul Sistemului nostru Solar după care, prin corpul vostru, iese și se îndreaptă către centrul Pământului.
Vizualizați un alt stâlp de Lumină care se ridică din centrul Pământului, trece prin corpul vostru și iese (nota C.M.: prin chakra din creștetul capului) în sus, spre cer, către toate ființele de Lumină din Sistemul Solar și din Galaxia Noastră.

Acum, vizualizăm cum  prin noi trec doi stâlpi de Lumină, Lumina curgând simultan în sus și în jos. Țineți imaginea acestor doi stâlpi de Lumină activi pentru câteva minute.
4. Acum, vizualizați un soare luminos de culoare roz care dizolvă uraganul Irma, făcându-l inofensiv. Vizualizați această lumină roz care protejează toți oamenii și proprietățile lor din calea uraganului. Vizualizați rezolvarea acestei situației în modul cel mai pozitiv posibil.

Notă: durata meditației ar trebui să fie de 15 minute ...dar vă rugăm să continuați să stați în postura de meditație câteva minute în plus, pentru a asculta ce se transmite pe una dintre adresele:

ENGLISH:

GERMAN
FRENCH

SPANISH
ITALIAN
MUSIC ONLY
PORTUGUESE

MANDARIN CHINESE – TAIWAN
MANDARIN CHINESE – MAINLAND CHINA
(Coming soon - Check the Prepare For Change Website!)

HUNGARIAN
CANTONESE
JAPANESE

TURKISH
(Coming soon - Check the Prepare For Change Website!)

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Iată originalul în Limba Engleză

Dear Constantin,
Your participation is needed to calm this storm!

The Light forces have asked us to meditate to dissipate hurricane Irma each day from now on until it is completely dissolved.
  
This planet is not liberated yet and planetary conditions will not significantly improve before the Event. Therefore it is still very important that we keep strengthening the New Atlantis energy grid around the planet with cintamani stones and meditations.
-    Cobra

PLEASE JOIN OUR DAILY MEDITATION at 12:00 PM EDT/4:00 PM GMT

9:00 am PDT in Los Angeles
10:00 am MDT in Denver
11:00 am in CDT in Chicago
12:00 pm EDT in New York
5:00 pm BST in London
6:00 pm CEST in Paris
7:00 pm in Egypt
12:00 am  in Taiwan
1:00 am in Japan

You can find the time for this worldwide synchronized meditation in your time zone here:

MEDITATION INSTRUCTIONS

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.
2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to speed up the process of dissolving hurricane Irma.
3. Visualize a pillar of Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, then going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through your body to the center of the Earth. Visualize another pillar of Light rising from the center of the Earth, then up through your body and upwards into the sky towards all beings of Light in our Solar System and our galaxy. You are now sitting in two pillars of Light, the Light flowing both upwards and downwards simultaneously. Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes.
4. Now visualize a soft pink light dissolving hurricane Irma, making it harmless. Visualize this soft pink light protecting all people and their property in the hurricane path. Visualize this situation resolving in the most positive way possible.
Synchronized Guided Audio Meditations in Twelve Languages

ENGLISH:

GERMAN
FRENCH

SPANISH
ITALIAN
MUSIC ONLY
PORTUGUESE

MANDARIN CHINESE – TAIWAN
MANDARIN CHINESE – MAINLAND CHINA
(Coming soon - Check the Prepare For Change Website!)

HUNGARIAN
CANTONESE
JAPANESE

TURKISH
(Coming soon - Check the Prepare For Change Website!)

Note: The duration of the meditation should be for 15 minutes….so please continue your meditation for a few minutes after the guided audio meditation ends.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Apendice
Un cititor (știți dv. cine: cel care se crede dumnezeu) pune la îndoială autenticitatea acestei scrisori. Din acest motiv, public mai jos scrisoarea în original, exact sub forma pe care am primit-o prin email. (C.M.)


Prepare For Change

 <newsletter@prepareforchange.net>
To:Constantin
Sep 7 at 2:47 PM




Dear Constantin,
Your participation is needed to calm this storm!

The Light forces have asked us to meditate to dissipate hurricane Irma each day from now on until it is completely dissolved.


This planet is not liberated yet and planetary conditions will not significantly improve before the Event. Therefore it is still very important that we keep strengthening the New Atlantis energy grid around the planet with cintamani stones and meditations.
                                                                                                            -    Cobra

PLEASE JOIN OUR DAILY MEDITATION at 12:00 PM EDT/4:00 PM GMT
9:00 am PDT in Los Angeles
10:00 am MDT in Denver
11:00 am in CDT in Chicago
12:00 pm EDT in New York
5:00 pm BST in London
6:00 pm CEST in Paris
7:00 pm in Egypt
12:00 am  in Taiwan
1:00 am in Japan

You can find the time for this worldwide synchronized meditation in your time zone here:


MEDITATION INSTRUCTIONS

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.
2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to speed up the process of dissolving hurricane Irma.
3. Visualize a pillar of Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, then going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through your body to the center of the Earth. Visualize another pillar of Light rising from the center of the Earth, then up through your body and upwards into the sky towards all beings of Light in our Solar System and our galaxy. You are now sitting in two pillars of Light, the Light flowing both upwards and downwards simultaneously. Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes.
4. Now visualize a soft pink light dissolving hurricane Irma, making it harmless. Visualize this soft pink light protecting all people and their property in the hurricane path. Visualize this situation resolving in the most positive way possible.

Synchronized Guided Audio Meditations in Twelve Languages

ENGLISH:

GERMAN
FRENCH

SPANISH
ITALIAN
MUSIC ONLY
PORTUGUESE

MANDARIN CHINESE – TAIWAN
MANDARIN CHINESE – MAINLAND CHINA
(Coming soon - Check the Prepare For Change Website!)

HUNGARIAN
CANTONESE
JAPANESE

TURKISH
(Coming soon - Check the Prepare For Change Website!)

Note: The duration of the meditation should be for 15 minutes….so please continue your meditation for a few minutes after the guided audio meditation ends.
UPDATES:
http://prepareforchange.net/2017/09/07/critically-important-daily-meditation-4pm-gmt-to-dissipate-hurricane-irma-guided-audio-meditations-in-12-languages/
4530 Whittier Blvd
Los Angeles CA 90022
USA





Niciun comentariu:

Trimiteți un comentariu